Club Cycliste Beaconsfield


Club Cycliste Beaconsfield  PO Box 40503 Kirkland PO, Kirkland, QC H9H 5G8

Upcoming events

    • 2020-03-27
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • HOLLEUFFER CHALET, 75 Charlevoix, Kirkland (Québec) H9J 2J3
    Register
    • 2020-04-19
    • 10:00 AM
    • Colisée
    • 2020-04-26
    • 10:00 AM
    • Centennial Center Parking lot, John Abbot College
    • 2020-05-03
    • 10:00 AM
    • Centennial Center Parking lot, John Abbot College
    • 2020-05-09
    • 9:30 AM
    • Alburg Community Education Center, 14 N Main St, Alburg, VT 05440, USA
    • 2020-05-10
    • 9:00 AM
    • Centennial Center Parking lot, John Abbot College
    • 2020-05-17
    • 9:30 AM
    • Arena Bourget, 1 Rue de Lourdes, Rigaud, QC J0P 1P0
    • 2020-05-18
    • 9:00 AM
    • Centennial Center Parking lot, John Abbot College
    • 2020-05-24
    • 9:30 AM
    • Ecole Louis-Philippe-Pare, 235 Brisebois, Chateauguay, J6K 3X4
    • 2020-05-30
    • 9:30 AM
    • Shopping Centre, 888 US-11, Champlain, NY 12919, USA
    • 2020-05-31
    • 9:30 AM
    • St Lazare Community Center, St Lazare,QC
    • 2020-06-07
    • 8:00 AM
    • William Cosgrove Centennial Park, DDO
    Routes

    DDO Start

    A separate registration is required to sign up and pay for the party after the ride.

    • 2020-06-14
    • 8:00 AM
    • Centennial Center Parking lot, John Abbot College
    • 2020-06-20
    • 9:00 AM
    • Hôtel de ville de Dunham, 3777 Rue Principale, Dunham, QC J0E 1M0
    Routes

    Dunham Start

    Park behind Dunham City Hall / Se garer derrière l'Hôtel de ville de Dunham

    AFTER / APRES

    Brasserie Dunham (3809 Rue Principale, Dunham) after the ride.

    Brasserie Dunham (3809, rue Principale, Dunham) après la course.
    • 2020-06-21
    • 8:00 AM
    • Bike Path Parking, 20 Rue Principale, Coteau-du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0
    • 2020-06-24
    • 9:00 AM
    • CharLan Recreation Center, 19740 John Street, Williamstown, ON K0C 2J0
    • 2020-06-28
    • 9:00 AM
    • Parking lot, corner of bicycle path and rue du Pont, Saint-Louis-de-Gonzague
    • 2020-07-04
    • 9:30 AM
    • 17 Chemin Hector Bilodeau, Saint-Donat-de-Montcalm, QC J0T 2C0
    • 2020-07-05
    • 8:00 AM
    • Colisée
    • 2020-07-12
    • 9:00 AM
    • Vankleek Hill Community Centre, 32-46 Mill St E, Vankleek Hill, ON K0B 1R0
    • 2020-07-19
    • 8:00 AM
    • Centennial Center Parking lot, John Abbot College
    • 2020-07-26
    • 8:30 AM
    • Arena Bourget, 1 Rue de Lourdes, Rigaud, QC J0P 1P0
    • 2020-08-02
    • 8:30 AM
    • St-Polycarpe arena
    • 2020-08-08
    • 9:30 AM
    • Alburg Community Education Center, 14 N Main St, Alburg, VT 05440, USA
    • 2020-08-09
    • 9:30 AM
    • 2 Rue Bridge, Ormstown, QC J0S 1K0
    Routes

    Ormstown Start

    Please note that about 10km before the end of each of the routes there is a bridge in Dewittville closed to traffic that you need to walk over.  

    Veuillez noter qu’à environ 10 km de la fin de chacun des itinéraires, un pont est fermé à Dewittville et interdit à la circulation et vous devez marcher.
    • 2020-08-16
    • Bike Path Parking, 20 Rue Principale, Coteau-du-Lac, QC J0P 1B0
    • 2020-08-23
    • 8:00 AM
    • St Lazare Community Center, St Lazare,QC
    • 2020-08-29
    • 9:30 AM
    • Shopping Centre, 888 US-11, Champlain, NY 12919, USA
    • 2020-09-06
    • 9:30 AM
    • Vankleek Hill Community Centre, 32-46 Mill St E, Vankleek Hill, ON K0B 1R0
    • 2020-09-12
    • 9:30 AM
    • Ecole Louis-Philippe-Pare, 235 Brisebois, Chateauguay, J6K 3X4
    • 2020-09-13
    • 9:00 AM
    • Colisée
    • 2020-09-20
    • 9:30 AM
    • CharLan Recreation Center, 19740 John Street, Williamstown, ON K0C 2J0

Past events

2019-10-22 CCB AGM
2019-10-20 New Member Ride-and-Meet
2019-10-20 Mirabel
2019-10-16 CDL-SaintRedempteur
2019-10-13 North Lancaster/Williamstown
2019-10-09 CDL-SteMarthe
2019-10-05 Saturday Morning Ride
2019-10-05 NEW DATE: Dundee
2019-10-02 Rig-Chutes A Blondeau
2019-09-29 CDL-GlenRobertson
2019-09-25 Williamstown
2019-09-22 New Date: Century
2019-09-21 Beekmantown
2019-09-18 Rigaud-VankleekHill
2019-09-15 Grand Prix Cycliste de Montreal
2019-09-15 Ile Bizard
2019-09-12 Thursday Ride
2019-09-12 NEW DATE: StPolycarpe-Laggan
2019-09-10 Tuesday Ride
2019-09-08 Ottawa River Tour
2019-09-07 Alburg - Champlain Ferry
2019-09-05 Thursday Ride
2019-09-05 NEW DATE: Dundee
2019-09-03 Tuesday Ride
2019-09-02 NEW DATE St-Colomban
2019-09-01 Ile-Bizard
2019-09-01 SOCIAL/NEW DATE Vankleekhill-Maxville
2019-08-29 Thursday Ride
2019-08-29 NEW DATE Williamstown / Long Sault
2019-08-27 Tuesday Ride
2019-08-25 Glen Robertson
2019-08-24 2 Prison Ride
2019-08-22 Thursday Ride
2019-08-22 NEW DATE: North Lancaster/Williamstown
2019-08-20 Tuesday Ride
2019-08-18 SOCIAL Dunham
2019-08-15 Thursday Ride
2019-08-14 CDL-SaintRedempteur
2019-08-13 Tuesday Ride
2019-08-11 Caledonia Spring
2019-08-10 Windmill Ride
2019-08-09 Ormstown-Powerscourt : New Date
2019-08-08 Thursday Ride
2019-08-07 Ormstown-Powerscourt : Rescheduled
2019-08-06 Tuesday Ride
2019-08-04 St-Augustin
2019-08-03 Grand Tour Desjardins
2019-08-01 Thursday Ride
2019-07-31 NEW START/ROUTES StPolycarpe-Williamstown
2019-07-30 Tuesday Ride
2019-07-28 Social, Laggan ride + Chez Cora
2019-07-27 Drummondville
2019-07-27 Dorval Ile Ste-Hélène Touring Ride Pilot
2019-07-25 Thursday Ride
2019-07-24 CDL-Dalhousie
2019-07-23 Tuesday Ride
2019-07-21 Bromont Ride
2019-07-21 Vélodrome (Bromont)
2019-07-18 Thursday Ride
2019-07-17 Williamstown
2019-07-16 Tuesday Ride
2019-07-14 La Presentation D&C
2019-07-13 VBC Annual Century Ride (Plattsburgh)
2019-07-11 Thursday Ride
2019-07-10 Ormstown-Rockburn
2019-07-09 Tuesday Ride
2019-07-07 SOCIAL Vankleek Hill
2019-07-06 Lyon Mountain
2019-07-04 Thursday Ride
2019-07-03 Rigaud-Grenville
2019-07-02 Tuesday Ride
2019-07-01 St-Donat
2019-06-30 Mirabel
2019-06-29 Joliette
2019-06-27 Thursday Ride
2019-06-26 CDL-SaintRedempteur
2019-06-25 Tuesday Ride
2019-06-24 Long Sault
2019-06-23 SOCIAL Oka 2 Ferries
2019-06-20 Thursday Ride
2019-06-19 Dalhausie-Coteau-Du-Lac
2019-06-18 Tuesday Ride
2019-06-16 Dundee
2019-06-15 Hog Ride
2019-06-13 Thursday Ride
2019-06-12 VankleekHill
2019-06-11 Tuesday Ride - snacks/des collations
2019-06-09 Saint-Benoît - new start time
2019-06-08 Climbing Clinic
2019-06-08 Rideau Lakes Cycle Tour
2019-06-06 Thursday Ride
2019-06-05 CDL Dalhausie
2019-06-04 Tuesday Ride
2019-06-02 Williamstown
2019-06-01 Alburg - Champlain Islands
2019-06-01 Saturday Morning Ride
2019-05-30 Thursday Ride
2019-05-29 Rig-Chutes A Blondeau
2019-05-28 Tuesday Ride
2019-05-26 Chutes à Blondeau
2019-05-23 Thursday Ride
2019-05-22 CDL Glen Robertson
2019-05-21 Tuesday Ride
2019-05-20 St-Lazare-Ste-Anne-de_prescott
2019-05-19 St-Polycarpe - cancelled because of weather
2019-05-18 St-Chrysostome
2019-05-16 Thursday Ride
2019-05-14 Tuesday Ride
2019-05-12 Hudson (see warning)
2019-05-11 Efficient Cycling
2019-05-09 Thursday Ride
2019-05-07 Tuesday Ride
2019-05-05 Chateauguay Canal
2019-05-04 Bromont Gravel Ride Initiation (postponed)
2019-05-02 Thursday Ride
2019-04-30 Tuesday Ride
2019-04-29 Bicycle Repair Clinic
2019-04-28 Les Cedres - cancelled / annulé
2019-04-25 Thursday Ride
2019-04-23 Tuesday Ride
2019-04-21 Ile-Perrot - route modified
2019-04-20 Cycling Training Today
2019-04-18 Thursday Ride
2019-04-16 Tuesday Ride
2019-04-14 Ile-Bizard
2019-04-13 Group Leader / First Aid clinic
2019-04-13 New Member clinic - 2
2019-04-11 Thursday Ride (returning Members only)
2019-04-09 Tuesday Ride (returning Members only)
2019-04-06 New Member clinic - 1
2019-03-26 CCB Opening Meeting/Réunion d'ouverture du CCB
2018-10-27 CCB AGM
2018-09-30 Lake Champlain Tour-Alburg
2018-09-23 North Landcaster-Williamstown
2018-09-21 End of Season Pizza / Pizza de fin de saison
2018-09-19 CDL-GlenRobertson (83)
2018-09-16 St-Lazare-Century
2018-09-09 After Ride Breakfast
2018-09-09 Dahlausie/Coteau-du-Lac (Breakfast Ride)
2018-09-08 Cowansville - Route des Vins
2018-09-05 CoteauDuLac-Saint Redempteur
2018-09-03 Informal Ride
2018-09-02 St-Louis-de Gonzague-Dundee
2018-08-30 Thursday Night Ride
2018-08-28 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-08-26 Maxville (Pub Ride)
2018-08-25 Informal Ride
2018-08-23 Thursday Night Ride
2018-08-22 CDL-Ste-Marthe
2018-08-21 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-08-19 St-Augustin
2018-08-18 Windmill Ride-Ellenburg NY
2018-08-18 Informal Ride
2018-08-16 Thursday Night Ride
2018-08-14 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-08-12 Caledonia Springs
2018-08-11 Informal Ride
2018-08-09 Thursday Night Ride
2018-08-08 Rigaud-Near Vankleek
2018-08-07 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-08-05 St-Polycarpe/Coteau
2018-08-04 Hemmingford-Lyon Mountain
2018-08-04 Informal Ride
2018-08-02 Thursday Night Ride
2018-07-31 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-07-29 Loch Garry
2018-07-28 Informal Ride
2018-07-26 Thursday Night Ride
2018-07-25 Rigaud-Near Vankleek
2018-07-24 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-07-22 Dahlausie/Coteau-du-Lac
2018-07-21 Two Prison Ride
2018-07-21 Informal Ride
2018-07-19 Thursday Night Ride
2018-07-17 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-07-15 St-Chrysostome
2018-07-14 Informal Ride
2018-07-12 Thursday Night Ride
2018-07-11 Rigaud-Grenville
2018-07-10 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-07-08 Lagan
2018-07-07 Ellenburg-Malone
2018-07-07 Informal Ride
2018-07-05 Thursday Night Ride
2018-07-03 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-07-02 Ste-Clothilde-Covey Hill
2018-07-01 Oka 2 Ferries
2018-06-30 Informal Ride
2018-06-28 Thursday Night Ride
2018-06-26 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-06-25 Williamstown/Long Sault
2018-06-24 Rigaud
2018-06-23 Informal Ride
2018-06-21 Thursday Night Ride
2018-06-20 Dalhousie-Coteau-Du-Lac
2018-06-19 Tuesday Night Ride (SNACK NIGHT)
2018-06-17 St-Colomban
2018-06-16 Informal Ride
2018-06-14 Thursday Night Ride
2018-06-12 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-06-10 VanKleek Hill/Beau's Brewery
2018-06-09 Hog Ride
2018-06-09 Informal Ride
2018-06-07 Thursday Night Ride
2018-06-06 Rig-Chutes a Blondeau
2018-06-05 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-06-03 St-Benoit / DDO
2018-06-02 Informal Ride
2018-05-31 Thursday Night Ride
2018-05-29 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-05-28 Clinic : The Mental Side of Cycling
2018-05-27 Ste-Scholastique
2018-05-26 Informal Ride
2018-05-26 Beekmantonwn
2018-05-24 Thursday Night Ride
2018-05-23 CDL-Glen Robertson
2018-05-22 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-05-21 Chateauguay Canal
2018-05-19 Informal Ride
2018-05-17 Thursday Night Ride
2018-05-15 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-05-14 Bike Fit Clinic
2018-05-13 Hudson
2018-05-12 Informal Ride
2018-05-12 Alburg-Champlain Islands
2018-05-10 Thursday Night Ride
2018-05-09 Repair Clinic
2018-05-08 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-05-06 Chutes-a-Blondeau
2018-05-05 Outdoor Clinic - 3
2018-05-05 Informal Ride
2018-05-03 Thursday Night Ride
2018-05-01 Tuesday Night Ride
2018-04-29 Les Cedres
2018-04-29 Outdoor Clinic - 4
2018-04-28 Informal Ride
2018-04-26 Indoor Clinic - 2
2018-04-22 Ile-Perrot
2018-04-22 Outdoor Clinic -2
2018-04-21 Outdoor Clinic - 1 rescheduled
2018-04-15 Ile-Bizard
2018-04-14 CANCELLED Outdoor Clinic - 1
2018-04-12 Indoor Clinic - 1
2018-04-07 Group Leader Meeting/Réunion des chefs de groupe
2018-04-06 CCB Opening Meeting/Réunion d'ouverture du CCB
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
// Site tracking using Google Analytics see account # below UA-...